2022 Board of Directors – East County San Diego Bar Association

Steve Banks – President and Chair of Civil Litigation Section
Kevin Murphy – Vice President, Mentorship Chair
Hiba Benny – Secretary; Co-Chair of Membership, Social Media and Family Law
Joanne Cohen – Treasurer, Chair of Estate Planning Section
Glen Honig – Member at Large
Dan Cohen – Co-Chair of Criminal Law Section
Alexandra Lorens – Co-Chair of Criminal Law Section
Niki Tran – Social Media Co-Chair; Membership Co-Chair
Traci Hoppes – Family Law Co-Chair
Heather Melone – Membership Co-Chair; Event Coordinator
Garrison Klueck – Membership Committee, Family Law Co-Chair
Andrea Schneider – Past President and Co-Chair of Family Law Section

View Our Past Presidents